What's the different between un-publishing and deleting the property?

Un-Publishing a property simply removes the property from the marketplace while keeping all the data for viewing requests and applications. Whenever you want to put it back on the marketplace, you simply click "Publish to Marketplace"

Deleting a property removes all associated data like property details, viewing requests and applicant details. This action can NOT be reversed so please be careful.